Election results for Portskewett

County - County and Community Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Portskewett - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Lisa Claire Dymock Welsh Conservative Party 558 61% Elected
Tom Kirton Welsh Labour/Llafur Cymru 291 32% Not elected
Tim Wreford-Bush Liberal Democrats 62 7% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 911
Number of ballot papers issued 916
Number of ballot papers rejected 5
Share of the votes (%)
Lisa Claire Dymock 61% Elected
Tom Kirton 32% Not elected
Tim Wreford-Bush 7% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to2
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty3
Total rejected5