Election results for Abergavenny (Llanwenarth Citra)

Community/Town Council - County and Community Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Abergavenny (Llanwenarth Citra) - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Chris Holland 69 82% Elected
Su McConnel Welsh Labour/Llafur Cymru 15 18% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 84
Number of ballot papers issued 86
Number of ballot papers rejected 2
Share of the votes (%)
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Chris Holland 82% Elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Su McConnel 18% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty2
Total rejected2