Election results for Abergavenny (Park)

Community/Town Council - County and Community Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Abergavenny (Park) - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Kyle Eldridge Welsh Labour/Llafur Cymru 486 24% Elected
Tony Konieczny Welsh Labour/Llafur Cymru 479 24% Elected
Philip Bowyer Welsh Labour/Llafur Cymru 453 23% Elected
Fred Morgan Welsh Conservative Party 207 10% Not elected
Judith Ann Vicary Welsh Conservative Party 196 10% Not elected
Thomas James West Welsh Conservative Party 173 9% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 1994
Number of ballot papers issued 735
Number of ballot papers rejected 4
Share of the votes (%)
Kyle Eldridge 24% Elected
Tony Konieczny 24% Elected
Philip Bowyer 23% Elected
Fred Morgan 10% Not elected
Judith Ann Vicary 10% Not elected
Thomas James West 9% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty4
Total rejected4