Election results for Llanbadoc (Llanbadoc)

Community/Town Council - County and Community Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Llanbadoc (Llanbadoc) - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Ann Clemene Bowyer 65 37% Elected
Jan Clarke Welsh Conservative Party 64 36% Elected
Peter Edward Sutherland 49 28% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 178
Number of ballot papers issued 113
Number of ballot papers rejected 2
Share of the votes (%)
Ann Clemene Bowyer 37% Elected
Jan Clarke 36% Elected
Peter Edward Sutherland 28% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty2
Total rejected2