Election results for Llanelly Hill

County Council Election - Thursday, 4th May, 2017

Llanelly Hill - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Simon George Mark Howarth Independent 945 34% Elected
Jane Pratt Welsh Conservative Party 883 32% Elected
Tony Carrington Welsh Labour/Llafur Cymru 458 16% Not elected
Penny Simcock Welsh Labour/Llafur Cymru 291 10% Not elected
Pam Bell Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales 225 8% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2802
Number of ballot papers issued 1674
Number of ballot papers rejected 1
Share of the votes (%)
Simon George Mark Howarth 34% Elected
Jane Pratt 32% Elected
Tony Carrington 16% Not elected
Penny Simcock 10% Not elected
Pam Bell 8% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty1
Total rejected1