Mailing list

County Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Peter Clarke, Beeches, Pontypool Road, Llanbadoc, Usk, NP5 1SY, 01291 671220, , peterclarke@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Dimitri Batrouni, c/o Democratic Services, County Hall, Usk, , NP15 1GA, 01633 644219, , dimitribatrouni@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jez Becker, 20 Wintour Close, Chepstow, , , NP16 5LE, , 07733253143, jeremybecker@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Debby Blakebrough, Redwood Studio, Llanishen, Monmouthshire, , NP16 6QH, 01600 860186, , debbyblakebrough@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Louise Brown, C/o Democratic Services, County Hall, Rhadyr, Usk, NP15 1GA, , 07598979719, louisebrown@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Alan Davies, 35A Church Road, Caldicot, , , NP26 4HN, 01291 424944, , alandavies2@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Dovey, Apartment 3, Mounton Chambers, Mounton Close, Chepstow, NP16 5EG, 01291 621464, , daviddovey@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Lisa Dymock, C/O Members' Secretary, The Rhadyr, Usk, , NP15 1GA, 07766702883, 07766702883, lisadymock@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Tony Easson, 60 Castle Lodge Crescent, Caldicot, Monmouthshire, , NP26 4JS, 01291 421250, 07703165095, anthonyeasson@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Ruth Edwards, Rockmon, Rockfield Village, Monmouth, , NP25 5SW, 01600 712856, , ruthedwards@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Evans, 32 Denny View, Caldicot, Monmouthshire, , NP26 5LS, 01291420354, 07484653745, davidevans2@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Mat Feakins, Flat 3, 6 Glendower Street, Monmouth, , NP25 3DG, , 07806251113, mathewfeakins@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Peter Fox, 25 Leechpool Holdings, Portskewett, Caldicot, , NP26 5UB, 01633 644020, , peterfox@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Bob Greenland, Ty Croes Model Farm, Wolvesnewton, Chepstow, , NP16 6NZ, 01291 650231, 07500 951778, robertgreenland@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Martyn Groucutt, 22 Pen Y Pound, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, , NP7 7RN, 01873 857153, , martyngroucutt@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Linda Guppy, 9 Starling Close, Rogiet, Caldicot, Monmouthshire, NP26 3UU, 01291 422460, , lindaguppy@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Roger Harris, The Hamlet, Llwynddu, Abergavenny, , NP7 7HY, 01873 858143, 07855 461190, rogerharris@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jim Higginson, 31 Eagle Close, Caldicot, , , NP26 5FA, 01291 420663, 07925 497842
County Councillor Giles Howard, 28 Malford Grove, Gilwern, Monmouthshire, , NP7 0RN, , 07930 544668, gileshoward@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Simon Howarth, Dyffryn Clydach Farm, Gilwern, Abergavenny, , NP7 0EG, 01873 831003, 07860928531, simonhowarth@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Richard John, (Address not supplied) , , , richardjohn@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Dave Jones, c/o Members' Support Officer, County Hall, Rhadyr, Usk, NP15 1GA, 01873 821497, 07561 475563
County Councillor Laura Jones, C/o Members Secretary, County Hall, Usk, Monmouthshire, NP15 1GA, , 07872144938, laurajones2@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Penny Jones, C/o Members Secretary, County Hall, Rhadyr, Usk, NP15 1GA, 01291 673674, 07752 482722, pennyjones@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Sara Jones, c/o Members' Support Officer, County Hall, Rhadyr, Usk, NP15 1GA, 01633 644219, , sarajones2@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Bryan Jones, , , , , , , , 07976960832, bryanjones@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Paul Jordan, 3 Chapel Orchard, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, , NP7 7BQ, 01873 855763, 07961053880, pauljordan@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Malcolm Lane, 14 Coed-Y-Brenin, Llantilio Pertholey, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, NP7 6PY, 01873 858464, 07731689940, malcolmlane@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Phil Murphy, Swn Aderyn , Llanfair Discoed , Chepstow , Monmouthshire, NP16 6LX, 01633 400387, 07712 068741, PhilMurphy@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Paul Pavia, (Address not supplied) , 07305 250949, , paulpavia@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Maureen Powell, 1 De Cantelupe Close, Ysbyty Fields, Abergavenny, , NP7 9JB, 01873 851761, 07890 043796, maureenpowell@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jane Pratt, c/o Members' Secretary, County Hall, Rhadyr, Usk, NP15 1GA, , 07807059577, janepratt@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Richard Roden, Swallow Hill, Prospect Road, Osbaston, Monmouth, NP25 3SZ, , 07729717794, richardroden@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Val Smith, Prospect, Glascoed, Pontypool, , NP4 0TZ, 01495 785338, , valsmith@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Brian Strong, Oakdene, Monmouth Road, Usk, , NP15 1SE, 01291 673404, , brianstrong@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Frances Taylor, (Address not supplied) , 07760361145, , francestaylor@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Tudor Thomas, The Weir, Llanddewi Rhydderch, Abergavenny, , NP7 9TW, 01873 840299, , tudorthomas@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jamie Treharne, (Address not supplied) , , 07456 843 992, Jamie.treharne@gmail.com
County Councillor Jo Watkins, (Address not supplied) , , 07879 333723, joannewatkins@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Armand Watts, C/O Democratic Services Monmouthshire CC, County Hall, The Rhadyr, Usk, NP15 1GA, , 01633 644219, armandwatts@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Ann Webb, Home Farm, Trellech Grange, Chepstow, , NP16 6QW, 01291 689559, 07816678948, annwebb@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Kevin Williams, C/O County Hall, The Rhadyr, Usk, , NP15 1GA, 01633 644219, , kevinwilliams@monmouthshire.gov.uk
County Councillor Sheila Woodhouse, 117 North Street, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, , NP7 7EB, 01873 855773, 07507277876, sheilawoodhouse@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Amy Gullick, (Address not supplied)
Hazel Ilett, (Address not supplied)
Alison Jones, (Address not supplied)
Rachel Keeble, (Address not supplied)
Administrator
Richard Williams, (Address not supplied)