Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 27th November, 2023

Tuesday, 28th November, 2023

Friday, 1st December, 2023

Monday, 4th December, 2023

Tuesday, 5th December, 2023

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Monday, 11th December, 2023

Thursday, 14th December, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 27th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st January, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 9th January, 2024

Wednesday, 10th January, 2024

Thursday, 11th January, 2024

Monday, 15th January, 2024

Tuesday, 16th January, 2024

Wednesday, 17th January, 2024

Thursday, 18th January, 2024

Monday, 22nd January, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024

Monday, 29th January, 2024

Tuesday, 30th January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Tuesday, 6th February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Monday, 12th February, 2024

  • School Holiday

Monday, 19th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024

Monday, 26th February, 2024

Tuesday, 27th February, 2024

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Thursday, 7th March, 2024

Monday, 11th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Friday, 15th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 10th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Monday, 29th April, 2024

Thursday, 2nd May, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday